Open Today: 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM Last ticket sold at 4:00 PM

Zoo Events

Upcoming Events

There's always something great going on at Zoo Miami!

Sunday, February 25 to Monday, February 25
Sunday, March 11
Name Time Location
Cars 4 Conservation 10:00am - 3:00pm Zoo Miami
Friday, March 16
Name Time Location
Monday, March 26
Name Time Location
Spring Camp 8:30am - 4:30pm
Tuesday, March 27
Name Time Location
Spring Camp 8:30am - 4:30pm
Wednesday, March 28
Name Time Location
Spring Camp 8:30am - 4:30pm
Thursday, March 29
Name Time Location
Spring Camp 8:30am - 4:30pm
Friday, March 30
Name Time Location
Spring Camp 8:30am - 4:30pm
Saturday, March 31
Name Time Location
Egg Safari 11:00am - 4:00pm Zoo Miami
Sunday, April 1
Name Time Location
Egg Safari 11:00am - 4:00pm Zoo Miami
Saturday, April 14
Name Time Location
Wild Tales, Primate Stories with Patti Ragan 5:30pm - 8:00pm Zoo Miami
Saturday, April 21
Name Time Location
Sunday, April 22
Name Time Location
Saturday, May 12
Name Time Location
Brew at the Zoo 8:00pm - 11:00pm Zoo Miami

Become a Member

Enjoy free admission, exclusive events and deals throughout the year, discounts inside the Zoo and more! Plus, your membership helps support our mission in conservation and education, making your Zoo better for you.

Join Now