Open Today: 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM Last ticket sold at 4:00 PM

Zoo Events

Upcoming Events

There's always something great going on at Zoo Miami!

Tuesday, May 22 to Wednesday, May 22
Tuesday, May 22
Name Time Location
Summer Savings Pass 10:00am - 4:00pm Zoo Miami
Wednesday, May 23
Name Time Location
Summer Savings Pass 10:00am - 4:00pm Zoo Miami
Thursday, May 24
Name Time Location
Summer Savings Pass 10:00am - 4:00pm Zoo Miami
Friday, May 25
Name Time Location
Summer Savings Pass 10:00am - 4:00pm Zoo Miami
Honor the Brave 10:00am - 4:00pm Zoo Miami
Saturday, May 26
Name Time Location
Summer Savings Pass 10:00am - 4:00pm Zoo Miami
Honor the Brave 10:00am - 4:00pm Zoo Miami
Sunday, May 27
Name Time Location
Summer Savings Pass 10:00am - 4:00pm Zoo Miami
Honor the Brave 10:00am - 4:00pm Zoo Miami
Monday, May 28
Name Time Location
Summer Savings Pass 10:00am - 4:00pm Zoo Miami
Honor the Brave 10:00am - 4:00pm Zoo Miami
Tuesday, May 29
Name Time Location
Summer Savings Pass 10:00am - 4:00pm Zoo Miami
Honor the Brave 10:00am - 4:00pm Zoo Miami
Wednesday, May 30
Name Time Location
Summer Savings Pass 10:00am - 4:00pm Zoo Miami
Honor the Brave 10:00am - 4:00pm Zoo Miami
Thursday, May 31
Name Time Location
Summer Savings Pass 10:00am - 4:00pm Zoo Miami
Honor the Brave 10:00am - 4:00pm Zoo Miami
Friday, June 1
Name Time Location
Summer Savings Pass 10:00am - 4:00pm Zoo Miami
Saturday, June 2
Name Time Location
Summer Savings Pass 10:00am - 4:00pm Zoo Miami
Sunday, June 3
Name Time Location
Summer Savings Pass 10:00am - 4:00pm Zoo Miami
Monday, June 4
Name Time Location
Summer Savings Pass 10:00am - 4:00pm Zoo Miami
Tuesday, June 5
Name Time Location
Summer Savings Pass 10:00am - 4:00pm Zoo Miami
Wednesday, June 6
Name Time Location
Summer Savings Pass 10:00am - 4:00pm Zoo Miami
Thursday, June 7
Name Time Location
Summer Savings Pass 10:00am - 4:00pm Zoo Miami
Friday, June 8
Name Time Location
Summer Savings Pass 10:00am - 4:00pm Zoo Miami
Saturday, June 9
Name Time Location
Summer Savings Pass 10:00am - 4:00pm Zoo Miami
Sunday, June 10
Name Time Location
Summer Savings Pass 10:00am - 4:00pm Zoo Miami
Monday, June 11
Name Time Location
Summer Savings Pass 10:00am - 4:00pm Zoo Miami
Summer Camp 8:30am - 4:30pm Zoo Miami
Tuesday, June 12
Name Time Location
Summer Savings Pass 10:00am - 4:00pm Zoo Miami
Summer Camp 8:30am - 4:30pm Zoo Miami
Wednesday, June 13
Name Time Location
Summer Savings Pass 10:00am - 4:00pm Zoo Miami
Summer Camp 8:30am - 4:30pm Zoo Miami
Thursday, June 14
Name Time Location
Summer Savings Pass 10:00am - 4:00pm Zoo Miami
Summer Camp 8:30am - 4:30pm Zoo Miami
Friday, June 15
Name Time Location
Summer Savings Pass 10:00am - 4:00pm Zoo Miami
Summer Camp 8:30am - 4:30pm Zoo Miami
Saturday, June 16
Name Time Location
Summer Savings Pass 10:00am - 4:00pm Zoo Miami
Summer Camp 8:30am - 4:30pm Zoo Miami
Sunday, June 17
Name Time Location
Summer Savings Pass 10:00am - 4:00pm Zoo Miami
Summer Camp 8:30am - 4:30pm Zoo Miami
Monday, June 18
Name Time Location
Summer Savings Pass 10:00am - 4:00pm Zoo Miami
Summer Camp 8:30am - 4:30pm Zoo Miami
Tuesday, June 19
Name Time Location
Summer Savings Pass 10:00am - 4:00pm Zoo Miami
Summer Camp 8:30am - 4:30pm Zoo Miami
Wednesday, June 20
Name Time Location
Summer Savings Pass 10:00am - 4:00pm Zoo Miami
Summer Camp 8:30am - 4:30pm Zoo Miami
Thursday, June 21
Name Time Location
Summer Savings Pass 10:00am - 4:00pm Zoo Miami
Summer Camp 8:30am - 4:30pm Zoo Miami
Friday, June 22
Name Time Location
Summer Savings Pass 10:00am - 4:00pm Zoo Miami
Summer Camp 8:30am - 4:30pm Zoo Miami
Saturday, June 23
Name Time Location
Summer Savings Pass 10:00am - 4:00pm Zoo Miami
Summer Camp 8:30am - 4:30pm Zoo Miami
Sunday, June 24
Name Time Location
Summer Savings Pass 10:00am - 4:00pm Zoo Miami
Summer Camp 8:30am - 4:30pm Zoo Miami
Monday, June 25
Name Time Location
Summer Savings Pass 10:00am - 4:00pm Zoo Miami
Summer Camp 8:30am - 4:30pm Zoo Miami
Tuesday, June 26
Name Time Location
Summer Savings Pass 10:00am - 4:00pm Zoo Miami
Summer Camp 8:30am - 4:30pm Zoo Miami
Wednesday, June 27
Name Time Location
Summer Savings Pass 10:00am - 4:00pm Zoo Miami
Summer Camp 8:30am - 4:30pm Zoo Miami
Thursday, June 28
Name Time Location
Summer Savings Pass 10:00am - 4:00pm Zoo Miami
Summer Camp 8:30am - 4:30pm Zoo Miami
Friday, June 29
Name Time Location
Summer Savings Pass 10:00am - 4:00pm Zoo Miami
Summer Camp 8:30am - 4:30pm Zoo Miami
Saturday, June 30
Name Time Location
Summer Savings Pass 10:00am - 4:00pm Zoo Miami
Summer Camp 8:30am - 4:30pm Zoo Miami
Sunday, July 1
Name Time Location
Summer Savings Pass 10:00am - 4:00pm Zoo Miami
Summer Camp 8:30am - 4:30pm Zoo Miami
Monday, July 2
Name Time Location
Summer Savings Pass 10:00am - 4:00pm Zoo Miami
Summer Camp 8:30am - 4:30pm Zoo Miami
Tuesday, July 3
Name Time Location
Summer Savings Pass 10:00am - 4:00pm Zoo Miami
Summer Camp 8:30am - 4:30pm Zoo Miami
Wednesday, July 4
Name Time Location
Summer Savings Pass 10:00am - 4:00pm Zoo Miami
Summer Camp 8:30am - 4:30pm Zoo Miami
Thursday, July 5
Name Time Location
Summer Savings Pass 10:00am - 4:00pm Zoo Miami
Summer Camp 8:30am - 4:30pm Zoo Miami
Friday, July 6
Name Time Location
Summer Savings Pass 10:00am - 4:00pm Zoo Miami
Summer Camp 8:30am - 4:30pm Zoo Miami
Saturday, July 7
Name Time Location
Summer Savings Pass 10:00am - 4:00pm Zoo Miami
Summer Camp 8:30am - 4:30pm Zoo Miami
Sunday, July 8
Name Time Location
Summer Savings Pass 10:00am - 4:00pm Zoo Miami
Summer Camp 8:30am - 4:30pm Zoo Miami
Monday, July 9
Name Time Location
Summer Savings Pass 10:00am - 4:00pm Zoo Miami
Summer Camp 8:30am - 4:30pm Zoo Miami
Tuesday, July 10
Name Time Location
Summer Savings Pass 10:00am - 4:00pm Zoo Miami
Summer Camp 8:30am - 4:30pm Zoo Miami
Wednesday, July 11
Name Time Location
Summer Savings Pass 10:00am - 4:00pm Zoo Miami
Summer Camp 8:30am - 4:30pm Zoo Miami
Thursday, July 12
Name Time Location
Summer Savings Pass 10:00am - 4:00pm Zoo Miami
Summer Camp 8:30am - 4:30pm Zoo Miami
Friday, July 13
Name Time Location
Summer Savings Pass 10:00am - 4:00pm Zoo Miami
Summer Camp 8:30am - 4:30pm Zoo Miami
Saturday, July 14
Name Time Location
Summer Savings Pass 10:00am - 4:00pm Zoo Miami
Summer Camp 8:30am - 4:30pm Zoo Miami
Sunday, July 15
Name Time Location
Summer Savings Pass 10:00am - 4:00pm Zoo Miami
Summer Camp 8:30am - 4:30pm Zoo Miami
Monday, July 16
Name Time Location
Summer Savings Pass 10:00am - 4:00pm Zoo Miami
Summer Camp 8:30am - 4:30pm Zoo Miami
Tuesday, July 17
Name Time Location
Summer Savings Pass 10:00am - 4:00pm Zoo Miami
Summer Camp 8:30am - 4:30pm Zoo Miami
Wednesday, July 18
Name Time Location
Summer Savings Pass 10:00am - 4:00pm Zoo Miami
Summer Camp 8:30am - 4:30pm Zoo Miami
Thursday, July 19
Name Time Location
Summer Savings Pass 10:00am - 4:00pm Zoo Miami
Summer Camp 8:30am - 4:30pm Zoo Miami
Friday, July 20
Name Time Location
Summer Savings Pass 10:00am - 4:00pm Zoo Miami
Summer Camp 8:30am - 4:30pm Zoo Miami
Saturday, July 21
Name Time Location
Summer Savings Pass 10:00am - 4:00pm Zoo Miami
Summer Camp 8:30am - 4:30pm Zoo Miami
Sunday, July 22
Name Time Location
Summer Savings Pass 10:00am - 4:00pm Zoo Miami
Summer Camp 8:30am - 4:30pm Zoo Miami
Monday, July 23
Name Time Location
Summer Savings Pass 10:00am - 4:00pm Zoo Miami
Summer Camp 8:30am - 4:30pm Zoo Miami
Tuesday, July 24
Name Time Location
Summer Savings Pass 10:00am - 4:00pm Zoo Miami
Summer Camp 8:30am - 4:30pm Zoo Miami
Wednesday, July 25
Name Time Location
Summer Savings Pass 10:00am - 4:00pm Zoo Miami
Summer Camp 8:30am - 4:30pm Zoo Miami
Thursday, July 26
Name Time Location
Summer Savings Pass 10:00am - 4:00pm Zoo Miami
Summer Camp 8:30am - 4:30pm Zoo Miami
Friday, July 27
Name Time Location
Summer Savings Pass 10:00am - 4:00pm Zoo Miami
Summer Camp 8:30am - 4:30pm Zoo Miami
Saturday, July 28
Name Time Location
Summer Savings Pass 10:00am - 4:00pm Zoo Miami
Summer Camp 8:30am - 4:30pm Zoo Miami
Sunday, July 29
Name Time Location
Summer Savings Pass 10:00am - 4:00pm Zoo Miami
Summer Camp 8:30am - 4:30pm Zoo Miami
Monday, July 30
Name Time Location
Summer Savings Pass 10:00am - 4:00pm Zoo Miami
Summer Camp 8:30am - 4:30pm Zoo Miami
Tuesday, July 31
Name Time Location
Summer Savings Pass 10:00am - 4:00pm Zoo Miami
Summer Camp 8:30am - 4:30pm Zoo Miami
Wednesday, August 1
Name Time Location
Summer Savings Pass 10:00am - 4:00pm Zoo Miami
Summer Camp 8:30am - 4:30pm Zoo Miami
Thursday, August 2
Name Time Location
Summer Savings Pass 10:00am - 4:00pm Zoo Miami
Summer Camp 8:30am - 4:30pm Zoo Miami
Friday, August 3
Name Time Location
Summer Savings Pass 10:00am - 4:00pm Zoo Miami
Summer Camp 8:30am - 4:30pm Zoo Miami
Saturday, August 4
Name Time Location
Summer Savings Pass 10:00am - 4:00pm Zoo Miami
Summer Camp 8:30am - 4:30pm Zoo Miami
Sunday, August 5
Name Time Location
Summer Savings Pass 10:00am - 4:00pm Zoo Miami
Summer Camp 8:30am - 4:30pm Zoo Miami
Monday, August 6
Name Time Location
Summer Savings Pass 10:00am - 4:00pm Zoo Miami
Summer Camp 8:30am - 4:30pm Zoo Miami
Tuesday, August 7
Name Time Location
Summer Savings Pass 10:00am - 4:00pm Zoo Miami
Summer Camp 8:30am - 4:30pm Zoo Miami
Wednesday, August 8
Name Time Location
Summer Savings Pass 10:00am - 4:00pm Zoo Miami
Summer Camp 8:30am - 4:30pm Zoo Miami
Thursday, August 9
Name Time Location
Summer Savings Pass 10:00am - 4:00pm Zoo Miami
Summer Camp 8:30am - 4:30pm Zoo Miami
Friday, August 10
Name Time Location
Summer Savings Pass 10:00am - 4:00pm Zoo Miami
Summer Camp 8:30am - 4:30pm Zoo Miami
Saturday, August 11
Name Time Location
Summer Savings Pass 10:00am - 4:00pm Zoo Miami
Summer Camp 8:30am - 4:30pm Zoo Miami
Sunday, August 12
Name Time Location
Summer Savings Pass 10:00am - 4:00pm Zoo Miami
Summer Camp 8:30am - 4:30pm Zoo Miami
Monday, August 13
Name Time Location
Summer Savings Pass 10:00am - 4:00pm Zoo Miami
Summer Camp 8:30am - 4:30pm Zoo Miami
Tuesday, August 14
Name Time Location
Summer Savings Pass 10:00am - 4:00pm Zoo Miami
Summer Camp 8:30am - 4:30pm Zoo Miami
Wednesday, August 15
Name Time Location
Summer Savings Pass 10:00am - 4:00pm Zoo Miami
Summer Camp 8:30am - 4:30pm Zoo Miami
Thursday, August 16
Name Time Location
Summer Savings Pass 10:00am - 4:00pm Zoo Miami
Summer Camp 8:30am - 4:30pm Zoo Miami
Friday, August 17
Name Time Location
Summer Savings Pass 10:00am - 4:00pm Zoo Miami
Summer Camp 8:30am - 4:30pm Zoo Miami
Saturday, August 18
Name Time Location
Summer Savings Pass 10:00am - 4:00pm Zoo Miami
Sunday, August 19
Name Time Location
Summer Savings Pass 10:00am - 4:00pm Zoo Miami
Monday, August 20
Name Time Location
Summer Savings Pass 10:00am - 4:00pm Zoo Miami
Tuesday, August 21
Name Time Location
Summer Savings Pass 10:00am - 4:00pm Zoo Miami
Wednesday, August 22
Name Time Location
Summer Savings Pass 10:00am - 4:00pm Zoo Miami
Thursday, August 23
Name Time Location
Summer Savings Pass 10:00am - 4:00pm Zoo Miami
Friday, August 24
Name Time Location
Summer Savings Pass 10:00am - 4:00pm Zoo Miami
Saturday, August 25
Name Time Location
Summer Savings Pass 10:00am - 4:00pm Zoo Miami
Sunday, August 26
Name Time Location
Summer Savings Pass 10:00am - 4:00pm Zoo Miami
Fishing Derby 7:00am - 10:00am Zoo Miami
Monday, August 27
Name Time Location
Summer Savings Pass 10:00am - 4:00pm Zoo Miami
Tuesday, August 28
Name Time Location
Summer Savings Pass 10:00am - 4:00pm Zoo Miami
Wednesday, August 29
Name Time Location
Summer Savings Pass 10:00am - 4:00pm Zoo Miami
Thursday, August 30
Name Time Location
Summer Savings Pass 10:00am - 4:00pm Zoo Miami
Friday, August 31
Name Time Location
Summer Savings Pass 10:00am - 4:00pm Zoo Miami
Saturday, September 1
Name Time Location
Summer Savings Pass 10:00am - 4:00pm Zoo Miami
Sunday, September 2
Name Time Location
Summer Savings Pass 10:00am - 4:00pm Zoo Miami
Monday, September 3
Name Time Location
Summer Savings Pass 10:00am - 4:00pm Zoo Miami
Tuesday, September 4
Name Time Location
Summer Savings Pass 10:00am - 4:00pm Zoo Miami
Wednesday, September 5
Name Time Location
Summer Savings Pass 10:00am - 4:00pm Zoo Miami
Thursday, September 6
Name Time Location
Summer Savings Pass 10:00am - 4:00pm Zoo Miami
Friday, September 7
Name Time Location
Summer Savings Pass 10:00am - 4:00pm Zoo Miami
Saturday, September 8
Name Time Location
Summer Savings Pass 10:00am - 4:00pm Zoo Miami
Sunday, September 9
Name Time Location
Summer Savings Pass 10:00am - 4:00pm Zoo Miami
Monday, September 10
Name Time Location
Summer Savings Pass 10:00am - 4:00pm Zoo Miami
Tuesday, September 11
Name Time Location
Summer Savings Pass 10:00am - 4:00pm Zoo Miami
Wednesday, September 12
Name Time Location
Summer Savings Pass 10:00am - 4:00pm Zoo Miami
Thursday, September 13
Name Time Location
Summer Savings Pass 10:00am - 4:00pm Zoo Miami
Friday, September 14
Name Time Location
Summer Savings Pass 10:00am - 4:00pm Zoo Miami
Saturday, September 15
Name Time Location
Summer Savings Pass 10:00am - 4:00pm Zoo Miami
Sunday, September 16
Name Time Location
Summer Savings Pass 10:00am - 4:00pm Zoo Miami
Monday, September 17
Name Time Location
Summer Savings Pass 10:00am - 4:00pm Zoo Miami
Tuesday, September 18
Name Time Location
Summer Savings Pass 10:00am - 4:00pm Zoo Miami
Wednesday, September 19
Name Time Location
Summer Savings Pass 10:00am - 4:00pm Zoo Miami
Thursday, September 20
Name Time Location
Summer Savings Pass 10:00am - 4:00pm Zoo Miami
Friday, September 21
Name Time Location
Summer Savings Pass 10:00am - 4:00pm Zoo Miami
Saturday, September 22
Name Time Location
Summer Savings Pass 10:00am - 4:00pm Zoo Miami
Sunday, September 23
Name Time Location
Summer Savings Pass 10:00am - 4:00pm Zoo Miami
Monday, September 24
Name Time Location
Summer Savings Pass 10:00am - 4:00pm Zoo Miami
Tuesday, September 25
Name Time Location
Summer Savings Pass 10:00am - 4:00pm Zoo Miami
Wednesday, September 26
Name Time Location
Summer Savings Pass 10:00am - 4:00pm Zoo Miami
Thursday, September 27
Name Time Location
Summer Savings Pass 10:00am - 4:00pm Zoo Miami
Friday, September 28
Name Time Location
Summer Savings Pass 10:00am - 4:00pm Zoo Miami
Saturday, September 29
Name Time Location
Summer Savings Pass 10:00am - 4:00pm Zoo Miami
Sunday, September 30
Name Time Location
Summer Savings Pass 10:00am - 4:00pm Zoo Miami
Saturday, October 6
Name Time Location
ZooRun5K & ZooKidsDash 7:30am - 9:30am Zoo Miami

Become a Member

Enjoy free admission, exclusive events and deals throughout the year, discounts inside the Zoo and more! Plus, your membership helps support our mission in conservation and education, making your Zoo better for you.

Join Now