Open Today: 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM Last ticket sold at 4:00 PM

Zoo Events

Upcoming Events

There's always something great going on at Zoo Miami!

Saturday, April 21 to Sunday, April 21
Saturday, April 21
Name Time Location
Sunday, April 22
Name Time Location
Friday, April 27
Name Time Location
Wild Tales: Saving India's Elephants 7:00pm - 8:30pm Zoo Miami
Saturday, May 5
Name Time Location
Peace, Love & Elephant 8:00am - 10:00am Zoo Miami
Saturday, May 12
Name Time Location
Brew at the Zoo 8:00pm - 11:00pm Zoo Miami
Sunday, May 20
Name Time Location
Fishing Derby 7:00am - 10:00am Zoo Miami
Monday, June 11
Name Time Location
Summer Camp 8:30am - 4:30pm Zoo Miami
Tuesday, June 12
Name Time Location
Summer Camp 8:30am - 4:30pm Zoo Miami
Wednesday, June 13
Name Time Location
Summer Camp 8:30am - 4:30pm Zoo Miami
Thursday, June 14
Name Time Location
Summer Camp 8:30am - 4:30pm Zoo Miami
Friday, June 15
Name Time Location
Summer Camp 8:30am - 4:30pm Zoo Miami
Saturday, June 16
Name Time Location
Summer Camp 8:30am - 4:30pm Zoo Miami
Sunday, June 17
Name Time Location
Summer Camp 8:30am - 4:30pm Zoo Miami
Monday, June 18
Name Time Location
Summer Camp 8:30am - 4:30pm Zoo Miami
Tuesday, June 19
Name Time Location
Summer Camp 8:30am - 4:30pm Zoo Miami
Wednesday, June 20
Name Time Location
Summer Camp 8:30am - 4:30pm Zoo Miami
Thursday, June 21
Name Time Location
Summer Camp 8:30am - 4:30pm Zoo Miami
Friday, June 22
Name Time Location
Summer Camp 8:30am - 4:30pm Zoo Miami
Saturday, June 23
Name Time Location
Summer Camp 8:30am - 4:30pm Zoo Miami
Sunday, June 24
Name Time Location
Summer Camp 8:30am - 4:30pm Zoo Miami
Monday, June 25
Name Time Location
Summer Camp 8:30am - 4:30pm Zoo Miami
Tuesday, June 26
Name Time Location
Summer Camp 8:30am - 4:30pm Zoo Miami
Wednesday, June 27
Name Time Location
Summer Camp 8:30am - 4:30pm Zoo Miami
Thursday, June 28
Name Time Location
Summer Camp 8:30am - 4:30pm Zoo Miami
Friday, June 29
Name Time Location
Summer Camp 8:30am - 4:30pm Zoo Miami
Saturday, June 30
Name Time Location
Summer Camp 8:30am - 4:30pm Zoo Miami
Sunday, July 1
Name Time Location
Summer Camp 8:30am - 4:30pm Zoo Miami
Monday, July 2
Name Time Location
Summer Camp 8:30am - 4:30pm Zoo Miami
Tuesday, July 3
Name Time Location
Summer Camp 8:30am - 4:30pm Zoo Miami
Wednesday, July 4
Name Time Location
Summer Camp 8:30am - 4:30pm Zoo Miami
Thursday, July 5
Name Time Location
Summer Camp 8:30am - 4:30pm Zoo Miami
Friday, July 6
Name Time Location
Summer Camp 8:30am - 4:30pm Zoo Miami
Saturday, July 7
Name Time Location
Summer Camp 8:30am - 4:30pm Zoo Miami
Sunday, July 8
Name Time Location
Summer Camp 8:30am - 4:30pm Zoo Miami
Monday, July 9
Name Time Location
Summer Camp 8:30am - 4:30pm Zoo Miami
Tuesday, July 10
Name Time Location
Summer Camp 8:30am - 4:30pm Zoo Miami
Wednesday, July 11
Name Time Location
Summer Camp 8:30am - 4:30pm Zoo Miami
Thursday, July 12
Name Time Location
Summer Camp 8:30am - 4:30pm Zoo Miami
Friday, July 13
Name Time Location
Summer Camp 8:30am - 4:30pm Zoo Miami
Saturday, July 14
Name Time Location
Summer Camp 8:30am - 4:30pm Zoo Miami
Sunday, July 15
Name Time Location
Summer Camp 8:30am - 4:30pm Zoo Miami
Monday, July 16
Name Time Location
Summer Camp 8:30am - 4:30pm Zoo Miami
Tuesday, July 17
Name Time Location
Summer Camp 8:30am - 4:30pm Zoo Miami
Wednesday, July 18
Name Time Location
Summer Camp 8:30am - 4:30pm Zoo Miami
Thursday, July 19
Name Time Location
Summer Camp 8:30am - 4:30pm Zoo Miami
Friday, July 20
Name Time Location
Summer Camp 8:30am - 4:30pm Zoo Miami
Saturday, July 21
Name Time Location
Summer Camp 8:30am - 4:30pm Zoo Miami
Sunday, July 22
Name Time Location
Summer Camp 8:30am - 4:30pm Zoo Miami
Monday, July 23
Name Time Location
Summer Camp 8:30am - 4:30pm Zoo Miami
Tuesday, July 24
Name Time Location
Summer Camp 8:30am - 4:30pm Zoo Miami
Wednesday, July 25
Name Time Location
Summer Camp 8:30am - 4:30pm Zoo Miami
Thursday, July 26
Name Time Location
Summer Camp 8:30am - 4:30pm Zoo Miami
Friday, July 27
Name Time Location
Summer Camp 8:30am - 4:30pm Zoo Miami
Saturday, July 28
Name Time Location
Summer Camp 8:30am - 4:30pm Zoo Miami
Sunday, July 29
Name Time Location
Summer Camp 8:30am - 4:30pm Zoo Miami
Monday, July 30
Name Time Location
Summer Camp 8:30am - 4:30pm Zoo Miami
Tuesday, July 31
Name Time Location
Summer Camp 8:30am - 4:30pm Zoo Miami
Wednesday, August 1
Name Time Location
Summer Camp 8:30am - 4:30pm Zoo Miami
Thursday, August 2
Name Time Location
Summer Camp 8:30am - 4:30pm Zoo Miami
Friday, August 3
Name Time Location
Summer Camp 8:30am - 4:30pm Zoo Miami
Saturday, August 4
Name Time Location
Summer Camp 8:30am - 4:30pm Zoo Miami
Sunday, August 5
Name Time Location
Summer Camp 8:30am - 4:30pm Zoo Miami
Monday, August 6
Name Time Location
Summer Camp 8:30am - 4:30pm Zoo Miami
Tuesday, August 7
Name Time Location
Summer Camp 8:30am - 4:30pm Zoo Miami
Wednesday, August 8
Name Time Location
Summer Camp 8:30am - 4:30pm Zoo Miami
Thursday, August 9
Name Time Location
Summer Camp 8:30am - 4:30pm Zoo Miami
Friday, August 10
Name Time Location
Summer Camp 8:30am - 4:30pm Zoo Miami
Saturday, August 11
Name Time Location
Summer Camp 8:30am - 4:30pm Zoo Miami
Sunday, August 12
Name Time Location
Summer Camp 8:30am - 4:30pm Zoo Miami
Monday, August 13
Name Time Location
Summer Camp 8:30am - 4:30pm Zoo Miami
Tuesday, August 14
Name Time Location
Summer Camp 8:30am - 4:30pm Zoo Miami
Wednesday, August 15
Name Time Location
Summer Camp 8:30am - 4:30pm Zoo Miami
Thursday, August 16
Name Time Location
Summer Camp 8:30am - 4:30pm Zoo Miami
Friday, August 17
Name Time Location
Summer Camp 8:30am - 4:30pm Zoo Miami

Become a Member

Enjoy free admission, exclusive events and deals throughout the year, discounts inside the Zoo and more! Plus, your membership helps support our mission in conservation and education, making your Zoo better for you.

Join Now